Skip to main content

Updating the Integration

Click the Update option on your STIX/TAXII integration to edit the integration. Follow the prompts to confirm the update and save your changes.
Updating or deleting a STIX/TAXII integration

Deleting the Integration

To delete a TAXII configuration, click the Delete option in your STIX/TAXII settings.
Deleting the integration is irreversible and permanently disconnects the TAXII integration. Be sure to double-check your decision before proceeding - deleted TAXII configs cannot be restored.
Updating or deleting a STIX/TAXII integration